Boys Basketball

October-December activity for boys in grades 7 and 8

 

2021 season details

Coaches: Brad Mey, Gina Krueger and Keely Mey

Initial meeting: 3pm Wednesday Oct. 20 in the Riverview gym

Practices: after school beginning Nov. 1 in the Riverview gym
7th grade 2:45-4pm
8th grade 4:15-5:30pm

All forms due: Friday Oct. 29



 

How do I participate?

Registration is handled by Community Education & Recreation. Questions may be directed to commedrec@plymouth.k12.wi.us or 920-892-5068.

PART 1: Begin by creating an account in the MyRec registration system. Once approved, you will be able to register for middle-school athletics (and all other Community Ed & Rec programs).
PART 2: All participants must have a Physical Evaluation Form on file signed by a doctor less than 2 years ago.

If financial assistance is necessary, please contact Community Ed & Rec.

 

2021 schedule

Each grade level has an A and a B team, which differ by skill level. The season consists of 10 conference games. B games begin at 4pm and A games begin at 5pm.

Tuesday Nov. 9: Manitowoc Washington at Plymouth (7)
Plymouth at Manitowoc Washington (8)
Thursday Nov. 18: Plymouth at Lake Country Academy
Tuesday Nov. 23: Sheboygan Urban at Plymouth
Tuesday Nov. 30: Plymouth at Manitowoc Wilson (7)
Manitowoc Wilson at Plymouth (8)
Thursday Dec. 2: Horace Mann at Plymouth
Monday Dec. 6: Plymouth at Two Rivers
Tuesday Dec. 7: Plymouth at New Holstein
Thursday Dec. 9: Farnsworth at Plymouth
Monday Dec. 13: Kiel at Plymouth
Tuesday Dec. 14: Plymouth at Sheboygan Falls