District Staff

Administration

Mr. Dan Mella - Superintendent - dmella@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Dena Budrecki - Assistant Supt. of Curriculum & Instruction - budrecki@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amy Williams - Business Manager - amwilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Dan Knaus - Athletic & Activities Director - dknaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Business Office

Katrina Henschel - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/Board - kahenschel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nicole Lensmire - Payroll & Benefits Coordinator - nilensmire@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denall Moore - Administrative Assistant - dmoore@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristen Rortvedt - Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator - kristenrortvedt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Communications

Jamie Piontkowski - Coordinator of Community Communications - jpiontkowski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Grace Wascher - Spanish Interpreter - 920-892-5102, gwascher@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anita Klatkiewicz - Spanish Interpreter - aklatkiewicz@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Food Services

Caren Johnson - Food Service Director - cjohnson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenny Goelzer - District Chef - jgoelzer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Maintenance

Mr. Curt Clements - HVAC technician - cclements@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Sam Schmitt - Electrician - sschmitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ryan Rusch - Groundskeeper - ryrusch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jim Steffes - Maintenance technician/traveling custodian - jsteffes@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Student Services

Mrs. Anne Gamoke - Director of Student Services - agamoke@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abby Poppe - Administrative Assistant - apoppe@plymouth.k12.wi.us
David Hickmann - Social Worker, Homeless Liaison, Foster Care Point of Contact - dhickmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tech Office

Kurt Zolp - District Network Administrator - kzolp@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gunnar Anderson - Technician - guanderson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Scott Bunyea - Technician - sbunyea@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mike Briggs - mdbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us


Please note: Each individual school also has its own staff listing.
Plymouth High School
Riverview Middle School
Fairview Elementary School
Horizon Elementary School
Parkview Elementary School