PHS Staff

Administration

Dr. Jennifer Rauscher - Principal - jrauscher@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Andy Novak - Associate Principal - anovak@plymouth.k12.wi.us

PHS Office

Ms. Bethany Holec - Secretary - bholec@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Tammy Kulow - Secretary - takulow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Shelly Zimmermann - Secretary - rlzimmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Agriculture/Horticulture

Ms. Tracy Heinbuch - website - theinbuch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Stephanie DeVries - sdevries@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Alternative Education

Mr. Karl Bitter - kbitter@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Business Education

Mr. Todd Williams - website - towilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. June Winkel - website - jawinkel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Counseling Department website
Mrs. Megan Rickmeier - Counselor - mrickmeier@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Sara Sandman - Counselor - ssandman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Maggie Stielow - Counselor - mstielow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Cathy Cadman - Secretary - ccadman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

English

Mr. Lucas Cleary - website - lcleary@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brad Feick - website - bfeick@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Megan Hummitzsch - website - mhummitzsch@plymouth.k12.wi.us, megankate54@gmail.com
Mrs. Sarah Maki - website - samaki@plymouth.k12.wi.us, maki.english.phs@gmail.com
Mrs. Janet Newton - website - jnewton@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Allison Schwartz - website - aschwartz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Mary Strong - website - mgstrong@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Ms. Lisa Keys-Dulmes - Art - website - Art Club - lkeys@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Amanda Smith - Vocal music - website - amsmith@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jason Sebranek - Instrumental music - website - sebranek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cody Wisman - Music - website - cwisman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Family & Consumer Science

Mrs. Gale Litt - website - glitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Connie Lund - website - colund@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Mathematics

Mr. Dave Coley - website - dcoley@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jack Daniels - website - jdaniel1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Kay Tharp - Algebra - Applied Geometry -ktharp@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Meredith Herrera - website - mherrera@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Dawn Krebsbach - website - dkrebsbach@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Darren Munson - website - dhmunson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jeremy Ross - website - jross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Conversions
Dot Graph Paper
6-Grid Graph Paper
Lots of Graph - Graph Paper


Physical Education

Phy Ed Department Website
Mrs. Kamie Gritt - website - kgritt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Dan Knaus - dknaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Todd Goodman - tgoodman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Science

Mr. Jay Grosshuesch - website - jegrossh@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Christina Henriksen - website - chenriks@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Paul Krzyzaniak - website - pwkrzyza@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jenny Loehr - website - jloehr@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Carrie Pieper - website - cpieper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jason Jaeckels - website - jjaeckels@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brett Young - website - byoung@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Social Studies

Mr. Tom Armstrong - website - tarmstr1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Jennifer Biller - website - jbiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Gale Grahn - website - gkgrahn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Dan Lamb - website - dlamb1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. John Lenz - website - jlenz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brad Smudde - website - bsmudde@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Global Studies - website
Civics Test graduation requirement

Technology Education

Mr. Beau Biller - website - bbiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Greg Gritt - website - ggritt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ken Odekirk - website - kodekirk@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jake Sherman - website - jsherman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

World Languages

Mr. Rommy Herrera - Spanish - website - roherrera@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Laura Koebel - Spanish - website - lkoebel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Sandy Nicholson - German - snicholson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Court Ramaeker - Spanish - wiki - website - ramaeker@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Dr. Jennifer Marten - website - Gifted & Talented/Online School Coordinator - jmarten@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Georgia Tucker - Library Media Specialist - gtucker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amy Bogenschuetz - Educational Specialist - abogensc@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Susan Forsberg - Educational Specialist - sforsberg@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Kay Hannes - Educational Specialist - website - khannes@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Tracy Holdridge - Educational Specialist - tlholdri@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Amanda Koncelik - Educational Specialist - akoncelik@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. James Meinen - Educational Specialist - website - jmeinen@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jodi Timler - Educational Specialist - jltimler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech/Language Pathologist - website - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristan Orvis - Educational Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Health Room

Sara Stout - School Nurse - sstout@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Klug - Aide - kklug@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Educational Assistants

Shealynn Browne - sbrowne@@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Emma Hainzinger - ehainzinger@@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gwen Loehr - gloehr@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Patricia Meyer - tmeyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kathy Payne - kpayne@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Peggy Pfrang - ppfrang@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mary Rank - mrank@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tammy Risler - tlrisler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kathy Schram - kschram@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Megan Sitzberger - msitzberger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jen Vandersande - jvandersande@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Food Service

Toni DeStafano - Director - tdestefano@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Caren Johnson - Chef - cjohnson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karee Abbott - kabbott@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nancy DeGroff - ndegroff@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Patricia Hicks - phicks@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Carla Hojnacki - chojnacki@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sue Laack - laack@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Crystal Mayer - cmayer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Susan Ziegler - suziegler@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Custodial and Maintenance

Mr. Richard Niehueser - Director of Facilities - rniehueser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Bob Mueller Head custodian - rmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Curt Clements - HVAC - cclements@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sam Schmitt - Electrician - sschmitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Bernie Lorenz - blorenz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kevan McClintock - kmcclintock@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heidi Meyer - hemeyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Patty Potratz - ppotratz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Alice Streblow - astreblow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Annette Ubbelode - aubbeloh@plymouth.k12.wi.us