PHS Staff

Administration

Dr. Jennifer Rauscher - Principal - jrauscher@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Andy Novak - Associate Principal - anovak@plymouth.k12.wi.us

PHS Office

Ms. Bethany Holec - Secretary - bholec@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Tammy Kulow - Secretary - takulow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Shelly Zimmermann - Secretary - rlzimmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Agriculture/Horticulture

Mrs. Tracy Heinbuch - Mrs. Heinbuch's website - theinbuch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Stephanie DeVries - Ms. DeVries' website - sdevries@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Alternative Education

Mr. Karl Bitter - kbitter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Kurt Schulz - kschulz@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Business Education

Mr. Todd Williams - Mr. Williams' website - towilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. June Winkel - Mrs. Winkel's website - jawinkel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Counseling Department website
Mrs. Maggie Fouliard - Counselor - mfouliard@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Megan Rickmeier - Counselor - mrickmeier@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Maggie Stielow - Counselor - mstielow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Erik West - Counselor - ewest@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Cathy Cadman - Secretary - ccadman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

English

Mr. Lucas Cleary - Mr. Cleary's website - lcleary@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brad Feick - Mr. Feick's website - bfeick@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Megan Hummitzsch - Ms. Hummitzsch's website - mhummitzsch@plymouth.k12.wi.us, mhummitzsch@gc.plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Sarah Maki - Mrs. Maki's website - samaki@plymouth.k12.wi.us, samaki@gc.plymouth.k12.wi.us
Miss Colleen Schulz - cschulz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Allison Schwartz - Ms. Schwartz' website - aschwartz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Beth Wiese - ewiese@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Mr. Ryan Krippendorf - Art - rkrippendorf@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amanda Smith - Vocal music - PHS Choir website - amsmith@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jason Sebranek - Instrumental music - PHS Band website - sebranek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Cody Wisman - Music - PHS Band website - cwisman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Family & Consumer Science

Mrs. Gale Litt - Culinary Arts website - glitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Connie Lund - Culinary Arts website - colund@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Mathematics

Mr. Dave Coley - Mr. Coley's website - dcoley@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jack Daniels - Mr. Daniels' website - jdaniel1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Kay Tharp - Algebra - Applied Geometry - ktharp@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Meredith Herrera - Mrs. Herrera's website - mherrera@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Dawn Krebsbach - Mrs. Krebsbach's website - Applied Geometry - dkrebsbach@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Darren Munson - Mr. Munson's website - dhmunson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jeremy Ross - Mr. Ross' website - jross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Conversions
Dot Graph Paper
6-Grid Graph Paper
Lots of Graph - Graph Paper


Physical Education

Phy Ed Department Website
Mrs. Kamie Gritt - Mrs. Gritt's website - kgritt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Todd Goodman - tgoodman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Shane Smith - shsmith@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Science

Mr. Jay Grosshuesch - Mr. Grosshuesch's website - jegrossh@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Christina Henriksen - Mrs. Henriksen's website - chenriks@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Paul Krzyzaniak - pwkrzyza@plymouth.k12.wi.us (for adults), pwkrzyza@gc.plyymouth.k12.wi.us (for students)
Ms. Jenny Loehr - Ms. Loehr's website - jloehr@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Carrie Pieper - Mrs. Pieper's website - cpieper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jason Jaeckels - Mr. Jaeckels' website - jjaeckels@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brett Young - Mr. Young's website - byoung@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Social Studies

Mr. Tom Armstrong - Mr. Armstrong's website - tarmstr1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Jennifer Biller - Mrs. Biller's website - jbiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Dan Lamb - Mr. Lamb's website - dlamb1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. John Lenz - Mr. Lenz's website - jlenz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brad Smudde - Mr. Smudde's website - bsmudde@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Global Studies - Global Studies website
Civics Test graduation requirement

Technology Education

Mr. Beau Biller - Mr. Biller's website - bbiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Greg Gritt - Mr. Gritt's website - ggritt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ken Odekirk - Mr. Odekirk's website - kodekirk@plymouth.k12.wi.us (for adults), kodekirk@gc.plymouth.k12.wi.us (for students)
Mr. Jake Sherman - Mr. Sherman's website - jsherman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

World Languages

Mx. Heaven Elliott - German - Mx. Elliott's website - helliott@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Profe Rommy Herrera - Spanish - Profe Herrera's website - roherrera@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Laura Koebel - Spanish - Mrs. Koebel's website - lkoebel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Court Ramaeker - Spanish - Mr. Ramaeker's website - coramaeker@gc.plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - G&T Program website
Georgia Tucker - Library Media Specialist - gtucker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amy Bogenschuetz - Educational Specialist - abogensc@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Andrew Crivellone - Educational Specialist - acrivellone@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Susan Forsberg - Educational Specialist - sforsberg@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Tracy Holdridge - Educational Specialist - tlholdri@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Amanda Koncelik - Educational Specialist - akoncelik@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Marcus McCauley - Educational Specialist - mmccauley@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Mitchell Tenpas - Educational Specialist - mtenpas@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jodi Timler - Educational Specialist - jltimler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech/Language Pathologist - Ms. Wacker's website - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapist - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris Van Ess - Occupational Therapist - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristan Orvis - Educational Interpreter for the Deaf - korvis@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Megan Sitzberger - Educational Interpreter for the Deaf - msitzberger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Baumhardt - School Resource Officer - lbaumhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Health Room

Sara Stout - School Nurse - sstout@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Klug - Aide - kklug@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Educational Assistants

Gwen Loehr
Kristi Loehr
Patricia Meyer
Peggy Pfrang
Mary Rank
Tammy Risler
Megan Sitzberger
Jen Vandersande
Courtney Wieser

Food Service

Toni DeStafano - Director - tdestefano@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Caren Johnson - Chef - cjohnson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karee Abbott
Nancy DeGroff
Janet Dzwonkowski
Carla Hojnacki
Sompaktra Kolste
Sue Laack
Krystal Mayer
Todd Rortvedt
Susan Ziegler

Custodial and Maintenance

Mr. Richard Niehueser - Director of Facilities - rniehueser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Bob Mueller Head custodian - rmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Curt Clements - HVAC
Sam Schmitt - Electrician
Bernie Lorenz
Heidi Meyer
Patty Potratz
Alice Streblow
Annette Ubbelode
Laura Wilmot