Riverview Staff


Administration

Tom Dorgan - Principal - tdorgan@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Matthew Bertram - Assistant Principal - mbertram@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Libbie Abler - Secretary - labler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Patty Dellger - Secretary - pdellger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sara Stout - School Nurse - sstout@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Riverview Counseling Website
Sadie Menn - School Counselor - smenn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Maggie Sobczak - School Counselor - msobczak@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Hannah Myers - School Psychologist - hmyers@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Krystal Guenther - Counseling Secretary/Aide - krguenther@plymouth.k12.wi.us

5th Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Andrea Alvarez - aalvarez@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Joshua Batzner - jbatzner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gabrielle Fote - gfote@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Courtney Greenwald - cgreenwald@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Lugonjic - klugonjic@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Moore - rmoore@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amanda Parks - aparks@plymouth.k12.wi.us

6th Grade

Nicole Brunette - nbrunette@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Richard Grohman - rgrohman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tyler Gruett - tgruett@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Pam Holzhaeuser - pholzhaeuser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brian Huback - bhuback@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Mey - bmey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sandy Olig - solig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

7th Grade

Shelley Benedict - Science - sbenedict@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Dykstra - Math - jdykstr1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Ochalek - Language Arts - kochalek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dave Scheel - Social Studies - dscheel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sara Turenne - Language Arts, Social Studies - sturenne@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abbie Ward - Science, Math - award1@plymouth.k12.wi.us

8th Grade

Allison Ansay - Language Arts - aansay@plymouth.k12.wi.us
John Hoopman - Science - jhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Laskowski - Math, Science - rlaskowski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Keely Mey - Language Arts, Social Studies - kmey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Taylor Praeger - tpraeger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Billie Rau - Math - brau@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Rachel Simac - Choir - rsimac@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mike Fedyszyn - 6-7 Band, Jazz Band - mfedyszyn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Erin Hanke - 8th-Grade Band/6th-Grade General Music - ehanke@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Erdly - 5th-Grade Music - jerdly@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Other Subjects

Trudy Cohn - 6-8 Spanish - trcohn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jessica Barrington - 6-8 German - jbarrington@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Andrew Harder - STEAM - aharder@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jean Isken - FACS - jisken@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gina Krueger - Physical Education - gmkruege@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Christian Vollbrecht - Physical Education - cvollbrecht@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Lori Brown - Instructional Leader - labrown@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sandy LeMahieu - Library Media Specialist - slemahieu@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Riverview Library website
Jessica Barrington - 5-8 Pegasus - jbarrington@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Pegasus website
Tanya Strauss - Reading Specialist - tstrauss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Laura Arbuckle - Educational Specialist - laarbuckle@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tracy Holdridge - Educational Specialist - tholdridge@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amanda Koncelik - Educational Specialist - akoncelik@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kylie Lorge - Educational Specialist - klorge@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ingrid Polinski - Educational Specialist - ipolinski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Andrew Whiting - Educational Specialist - awhiting@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sharon Eigenberger - Interventionist - skoene@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Gajewski - Occupational Therapist - lgajewski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris Van Ess - Occupational Therapist - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapist - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech-Language Pathologist - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Ms. Wacker's website
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Donna Counselman - Student Council - dcounsel@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Student Council website

Support Staff

Stuart Hellmer - Head Custodian
Bill Dickfoss - Custodian
Merle Edwards - Custodian
Jodi Lubach - Custodian
Heidi Sander - Custodian
Kim Winkler - Custodian
Stacey Bermke - Educational Assistant
Annaleise Bertsch - Educational Assistant
Havana Crook - Educational Assistant
Anita Garcia – Educational Assistant
Danielle Grahn - Educational Assistant
Katie Grim - Educational Assistant
Bethany Haensgen - Educational Assistant
Dawn Hall - Educational Assistant
Ashley Hilbelink - Educational Assistant
Kyle Johnson - Educational Assistant
Melissa Main – Educational Assistant
Kathy Majerus - Educational Assistant
Becky Moser - Educational Assistant
Jessica Neitzel – Educational Assistant
Kristen Nugent - Educational Assistant
Janice Stark – Educational Assistant
Victoria Stark - Educational Assistant
Tracy Kwekkeboom - Food Service
Renata Rammer - Food Service
Joy Suemnicht - Food Service
Nicole Wiese - Food Service

Meet the 5th-grade Batzner-Fote team
 
Meet the 5th-grade Moore-Parks team
 
Meet the 5th-grade 3-person team
 
Meet the 6th-grade 4-person team
 
Meet the 6th-grade 3-person team video screen shot
 
Meet the 7th-grade 4-person Team
 
Meet the 7th-grade 2-person Team
 
Meet the 8th-grade 4-person Team video screen shot
 
Meet the 8th-grade 2-person Team
 
Meet the Band Team
 
Meet our special subject teachers
 
Meet the reading and library media specialists
 
Meet the speech-language pathologist