Parkview Staff


Administration

Jason Cole - Principal - jcole@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Stacie Keller - Building Secretary - skeller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Matt Mueller - School Counselor - matmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Counseling website
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Courtney Mashin – cmashin@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Brianna Damkot - bdamkot@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Noster - jnoster@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Kelly Schmitz - kschmitz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Samantha Steffen - ssteffen@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Lisa Josephs - ljosephs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Kohlmann - kohlmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Sarah Lee - slee@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heather Thompson - hthompson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Jen McCluskey - jmccluskey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Michlig - smichlig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Shelly Taylor - Library - staylor@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Parkview Library website
Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - rschwab@plymouth.k12.wi.us - G&T Program website
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Debbie Sawyer - Music Teacher - dsawyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Christine Vetter - Phy. Ed. - cvetter@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Mrs. Vetter's website
Amy Kolpin - Reading Specialist - akolpin@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jamie Feick - Educational Specialist - jfeick@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gabby Kramer – Educational Specialist – gkramer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Christine Larson - Educational Specialist - chlarson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Andrea Schmidt – Education Specialist – aschmidt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abby Price – ELL Teacher – abprice@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Morris - Occupational Therapist - jemorris@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Borth - Reading Specialist - jborth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Victoria Lamb - Speech-Language Pathologist - vlamb@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kate Nienhuis - Speech-Language Pathologist - knienhuis@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Julia Behr - Head Custodian - jbehr@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jamison Nicolaus - Custodian-Night
Heather Arnold – Educational Assistant
Jennifer Charles – Educational Assistant
Stephanie England – Educational Assistant
Jenny Grucelski – Educational Assistant
Delores Harris – Educational Assistant
Dominic Kowalczyk - Educational Assistant
Cindy Luecke - Educational Assistant
Stephanie O'Malley - Educational Assistant
Kris Radue - Educational Assistant
Tammy Ringel - Educational Assistant
Lori Schaub – Educational Assistant
Cheryl Schicker – Educational Assistant
Beth Waller - Educational Assistant
Lory Crumley - Food Service
Bobbie Dischler - Food Service