PHS Staff

Administration

Mr. Joe Brandl - Principal - jbrandl@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Andy Novak - Associate Principal - anovak@plymouth.k12.wi.us

PHS Office

Ms. Grace Jakubos - Secretary - gjakubos@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Tammy Kulow - Attendance Secretary - takulow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Shelly Zimmermann - Accounts Payable/Receivables Secretary - rlzimmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Agriculture/Horticulture

Mrs. Tracy Heinbuch - theinbuch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Katelynn Sibley - ksibley@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Alternative Education

Mr. Kurt Schulz - kschulz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Emily Guy - eguy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Business Education

Mrs. Wendy Nasgovitz - wnasgovitz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Todd Williams - towilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Counseling Department website
Mrs. Megan Rickmeier - Counselor - mrickmeier@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Theresa Theune - Counselor - ttheune@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Erik West - Counselor - ewest@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Hannah Myers - School Psychologist - hmyers@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Cathy Cadman - Secretary - ccadman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

English

Mr. John Colombo - jcolombo@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brad Feick - bfeick@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Amanda Greenthal - agreenthal@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Megan Hummitzsch - mhummitzsch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Sarah Maki - samaki@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Allison Schwartz - adschwartz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Beth Wiese - ewiese@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Mr. Ryan Krippendorf - Art - rkrippendorf@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amanda Smith - Vocal music - amsmith@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Cody Wisman - Instrumental music - cwisman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jason Sebranek - Instrumental music lessons - jsebranek@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Family & Consumer Science

Mrs. Connie Lund - colund@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Miss Marcie Zimmerman - mzimmerman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Mathematics

Mr. Dave Coley - dcoley@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jack Daniels - jdaniel1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Jacalyn Hickmann - jhickmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Christopher Karpin - ckarpin@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Dawn Krebsbach - dkrebsbach@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Darren Munson - dhmunson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jeremy Ross - jross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Conversions
Dot Graph Paper
6-Grid Graph Paper
Lots of Graph - Graph Paper

Physical Education

Mrs. Kamie Gritt - kgritt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Todd Goodman - tgoodman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Shaina Walvoord - swalvoord@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Science

Mr. Kevin Butters - kbutters@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jason Jaeckels - jjaeckels@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Paul Krzyzaniak - pwkrzyza@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jenny Loehr - jloehr@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Carrie Pieper - cpieper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Mark Vollbrecht - mvollbrecht@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brett Young - byoung@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Social Studies

Mrs. Charlotte Anderson - canderson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Jennifer Biller - jbiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Nathan Erck - nerck@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. John Lenz - jlenz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Brad Smudde - bsmudde@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Global Studies - Global Studies website
Civics Test graduation requirement

Technology Education

Mr. Beau Biller - bbiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Greg Gritt - ggritt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ken Odekirk - kodekirk@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jake Sherman - jsherman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

World Languages

Mx. Jude Elliott - German - helliott@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Profe Rommy Herrera - Spanish -roherrera@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Laura Koebel - Spanish - lkoebel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Court Ramaeker - Spanish - coramaeker@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Mrs. Kay Tharp - Instructional Leader - ktharp@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - rschwab@plymouth.k12.wi.us - G&T Program website
Ms. Maggie Albert - Educational Specialist - malbert@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Courtney Camarillo - Educational Specialist - ccamarillo@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Andrew Crivellone - Educational Specialist - acrivellone@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Ashley Mueller - Educational Specialist - amueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Tammi Perman - Educational Specialist - tperman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jeanna Rupnow - Educational Specialist - jrupnow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Amanda Tauschek - Educational Specialist - atauschek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Jackie Vater - Educational Specialist - jvater@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ms. Kristin Vogel - Educational Specialist - kvogel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Clare Pondel - DHH Teacher - cpondel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech-Language Pathologist - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Ms. Wacker's website
Kris Van Ess - Occupational Therapist - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Megan Sitzberger - Educational Interpreter for the Deaf - msitzberger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Health Room

Jeanna Rortvedt - School Nurse - jrortvedt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Leah Mourlam - Health Aide - lmourlam@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Custodial and Maintenance

Mr. Richard Niehueser - Director of Facilities - rniehueser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Curt Clements - HVAC
Ryan Rusch - Groundskeeper
Sam Schmitt - Electrician
Jim Steffes - Maintenance
Mr. Bob Mueller Head Custodian - rmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ida Dickfoss - Custodian
David Harvey - Custodian
Hope Hefter - Custodian
Les Koenigs - Custodian
Patti Pottratz - Custodian
Dean Tenhaken - Custodian

Educational Assistants

Gwen Loehr
Kay Magnus
Patricia Meyer
Mary Rank
Tammy Risler
Sue Simons
Ian Strege
Jen Vandersande
Kim Welsch
Courtney Wieser

Food Service

Caren Johnson - Director - cjohnson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenny Goelzer - Chef - jgoelzer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karee Abbott
Nancy DeGroff
Carla Hojnacki
Sue Laack
Krystal Mayer
Todd Rortvedt
Joy Suemitch
Susan Ziegler