Fairview Staff


Administration

Nick O'Malley - Principal - nomalley@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Mr. O'Malley's website

Office Staff

Shawna Halle - Building Secretary - shhalle@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Abby Debbink - School Counselor - abdebbink@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Mrs. Helmer's website

4K

Chelle Guell - miguell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Kelly Drews - kmdrews@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Breanna McDonald - bmcdonald@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Sarah Fischer - sfischer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jessica Zittel - jzittel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Marcus Lackovic - mlackovic@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tiffany Schwochert - tschwochert@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Ashley Holler - aholler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Todd Hunt - thunt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Michelle Gudex - mgudex@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Renee Reimer - rreimer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Shelly Taylor - Library Media Specialist - staylor@plymouth.k12.wi.us - library website
Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - rschwab@plymouth.k12.wi.us - G&T Program website
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jen Erdly - Music Teacher - jerdly@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nathan George - Phy. Ed. - ngeorge@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karen Bennett - Reading Specialist - kbennet@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Ms. Bennett's website
Stacey Ross - Instructional Literacy Coach - stross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abby Price – ELL Teacher – abprice@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Chris Helmer - Educational Specialist - shelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Mr. Helmer's website
Jackie Rummell - Educational Specialist - jrummell@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Megan Vollbrecht - Educational Specialist - mvollbrecht@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Hannah Wisman - Educational Specialist - hwisman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lori Siegert - Building Substitute - lsiegert@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Gajewski - Occupational Therapist - lgajewski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Kiekhoefer - Speech-Language Pathologist - jkiekhoefer@plymouth.k12.wi.us - meet Mrs. Kiekhoefer
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Lisa Truitt – Head Custodian - ltruitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Craig Weinkoetz – Custodian
Brenda Bruton - Educational Assistant
Joan Casper - Educational Assistant
Kaitlynn Clark - Educational Assistant
Monica Hamm - Educational Assistant
Lesley Hernandez - Educational Assistant
Kristi Loehr - Educational Assistant
Lois Mashin - Educational Assistant
Kathy McCabe - Educational Assistant
Julie Mueller - Educational Assistant
Linda Petrie - Educational Assistant
Cathy Sabel - Educational Assistant
Kathy Schram - Educational Assistant
Barb Shircel - Educational Assistant
Scarlet Simenz - Educational Assistant
Debra Wills - Educational Assistant
Stephanie Schirmer – Food Service
Connie Sherwin – Food Service

Other links

Room Reservations