Golf

April-May activity for grades 7 and 8

 

2023 season details

Coaches: Dave Scheel and Dick Seefeldt

Initial meeting: 3 p.m. Tuesday March 28 in Riverview Room 217

All forms due: Friday April 14

Golfing: 3 to 5 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays beginning Tuesday April 18 at Evergreen Golf Course

 

How do I participate?

Registration is handled by Community Education & Recreation, commedrec@plymouth.k12.wi.us or 920-892-5068.

PART 1: Register via the MyRec online registration system. (Parents/guardians will need to create a MyRec account, if they do not already have one.)
PART 2: All participants must have a Physical Evaluation Form on file signed by a doctor less than 2 years ago.

If financial assistance is necessary, please contact Community Ed & Rec.

 

2023 schedule

3 to 5 p.m. at Evergreen Golf Course
Tuesday April 18
Thursday April 20
Tuesday April 25
Thursday April 27
Tuesday May 2
Thursday May 4
Tuesday May 9
Thursday May 11
Tuesday May 16
Thursday May 18
Tuesday May 23
Thursday May 25