Riverview Staff


Quick Links

Rotation Calendar

Administration

Todd Hunt - Principal - thunt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tracy Mueller - Assistant Principal - tmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Libbie Abler - Secretary - labler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Patty Dellger - Secretary - pdellger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sara Stout - School Nurse - sstout@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Counseling website
Sadie Menn - School Counselor - smenn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Matthew Mueller - School Counselor - matmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Meerstein - Counseling Secretary/Aide - jmeerstein@plymouth.k12.wi.us

5th Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Joshua Batzner - jbatzner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Butch Cain - fcain@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gabrielle Fote - gfote@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Lugonjic - website - klugonjic@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Keely Mey - kmey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Moore - rmoore@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Samantha Smith - sjsmith@plymouth.k12.wi.us

6th Grade

Sixth Grade Website
Tyler Gruett - Sixth Grade Website - tgruett@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Pam Holzhaeuser - pholzhaeuser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rita Knoener - website - rknoener@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Taylor Lembrich - Sixth Grade Website - tlembrich@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Mey - website - bmey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sandy Olig - solig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

7th & 8th Grades

Jessica Barrington - Math - jbarrington@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shelley Benedict - Science - website - sbenedict@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Dykstra - Math - jdykstr1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
John Hoopman - Science - website - jhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Bri Kappers - Language Arts - website - bkappers@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Ochalek - Social Studies, Language Arts - website - kochalek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Overby - Social Studies, Language Arts - website - joverby@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Billie Rau - Math - website - brau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Beth Reil - Math & Social Studies - breil@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dave Scheel - Social Studies - website - dscheel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sara Turenne - Language Arts, Social Studies - website - sschubert@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abbie Ward - Social Studies, Science - website - award1@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Other Subjects

Trudy Cohn - 6-8 Spanish - website - trcohn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tom Larsen - 5-8 Art - tlarsen@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Reabe - Band/General Music - website - sreabe@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cody Wisman - Music - cwisman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Simac - Choir/General Music - website - rsimac@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Corey Holloway - 5th Grade Music - cholloway@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Justin Lloyd - STEAM/Project Lead the Way - website - jlloyd@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gina Krueger - 5-8 Physical Education - website - gmkruege@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jim Sedlacek - 5-8 Physical Education - website - jasedlac@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Deb Kidder - FACS - dkidder@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Jessica Barrington - 5-8 Pegasus & German - Pegasus website - German website - jbarrington@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tanya Strauss - Reading Specialist - tstrauss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sandy LeMahieu - Library Media Specialist - website - slemahieu@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brittany Hoffmann - Educational Specialist - bhoffmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kari Lagenhahn - Educational Specialist - klagenhahn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Olivia Lanser - Educational Specialist - olanser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Paff - Educational Specialist - spaff@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Rosenbeck - Educational Specialist - website - drosenbeck@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kylie Watry - Educational Specialist - kwatry@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris VanEss - Occupational Therapy - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech/Language Pathologist - website - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Donna Counselman - Student Council - website - dcounsel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Stacey Bermke - Educational Assistant - sbermke@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anita Garcia – Educational Assistant - angarcia@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Andrea Gerlach - Educational Assistant - agerlach@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Krystal Guenther – Educational Assistant - krguenther@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Hall - Educational Assistant - dawnhall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ashley Hilbelink - Educational Assistant - ahilbelink@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gayle Holzmann - Educational Assistant - gholzmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tricia Hynek - Educational Assistant - thynek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Bonnie Jaeger - Educational Assistant - bjaeger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Melissa Main – Educational Assistant - Melissa mmain@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kathy Majerus - Educational Assistant - kmajerus@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristen Nugent - Educational Assistant - knugent@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jill Rhude - Educational Assistant - jrhude@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Janice Stark – Educational Assistant - jstark@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dick Seefeldt - Head Custodian - seefeldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jerry Fink - Custodian - gfink@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stuart Hellmer - Custodian - sthellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kenny Keeling - Custodian - kkeeling@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cheryl Rivas – Custodian - crivas@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heidi Sander - Custodian - hsander@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Holly Robinson - Food Service - hrobinson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Darlene Schroeder – Food Service - darschroeder@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Bonnie Siech - Food Service - bsiech@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nicole Wiese - Food Service - nwiese@plymouth.k12.wi.us