Riverview Staff


Quick Links

Rotation Calendar

Administration

Todd Hunt - Principal - thunt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tracy Mueller - Assistant Principal - tmueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Libbie Abler - Secretary - labler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Patty Dellger - Secretary - pdellger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sara Stout - School Nurse - sstout@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Counseling website
Sadie Menn - School Counselor - smenn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Maggie Fouliard - School Counselor - mfouliard@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Hannah Myers - School Psychologist - hmyers@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Krystal Guenther - Counseling Secretary/Aide - krguenther@plymouth.k12.wi.us

5th Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Andrea Alvarez - aalvarez@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Joshua Batzner - jbatzner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gabrielle Fote - gfote@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Courtney Greenwald - cgreenwald@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Lugonjic - klugonjic@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Moore - rmoore@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amanda Parks - aparks@plymouth.k12.wi.us

6th Grade

Nicole Brunette - nbrunette@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Richard Grohman - rgrohman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tyler Gruett - Mr. Gruett's Website - tgruett@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Pam Holzhaeuser - Mrs. Holzhaeuser's website - pholzhaeuser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brian Huback - bhuback@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Mey - Mr. Mey's website - bmey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sandy Olig - solig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

7th Grade

Shelley Benedict - Science - Ms. Benedict's website - sbenedict@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Dykstra - Math - jdykstr1@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Ochalek - Language Arts - Ms. Ochalek's website - kochalek@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dave Scheel - Social Studies - Mr. Scheel's website - dscheel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sara Turenne - Language Arts, Social Studies - (see Google classroom site) - sturenne@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abbie Ward - Science, Math - (see Google classroom site) - award1@plymouth.k12.wi.us

8th Grade

John Hoopman - Science - Mr. Hoopman's website - jhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Laskowski - Math, Science - rlaskowski@plymouth.k12.wi.us, rlaskowski@gc.plymouth.k12.wi.us
Keely Mey - Language Arts, Social Studies - kmey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Overby - Social Studies - Mrs. Overby's website - joverby@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Billie Rau - Math - Mrs. Rau's website - brau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sanora Stout - Language Arts - sastout@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Rachel Simac - Choir - Mrs. Simac's website - rsimac@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Reabe - 6-7 Band, Jazz Band - sreabe@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cody Wisman - 8th-Grade Band/6th-Grade General Music - cwisman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Corey Holloway - 5th-Grade Music - cholloway@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tom Larsen - 5-8 Art - tlarsen@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Other Subjects

Trudy Cohn - 6-8 Spanish - Ms. Cohn's website - trcohn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jessica Barrington - 6-8 German - German website - jbarrington@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jacquelyn Navis - STEAM - jnavis@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jean Isken - FACS - jisken@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Butch Cain - Physical Education - fcain@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gina Krueger - Physical Education - Mrs. Krueger's website - gmkruege@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Jessica Barrington - 5-8 Pegasus - Pegasus website - jbarrington@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tanya Strauss - Reading Specialist - tstrauss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Taylor Praeger - Literacy Interventionist - tlembrich@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sandy LeMahieu - Library Media Specialist - Ms. LeMahieu's website - slemahieu@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - Ms. Randall's website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Ellinger - Educational Specialist - smellinger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tracy Holdridge - Educational Specialist - tlholdri@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amanda Koncelik - Educational Specialist - akoncelik@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kari Langenhahn - Educational Specialist - klangenhahn@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kylie Lorge - Educational Specialist - klorge@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ingrid Polinski - Educational Specialist - ipolinski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Gajewski - Occupational Therapist - lgajewski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris Van Ess - Occupational Therapist - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapist - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech/Language Pathologist - Ms. Wacker's website - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Donna Counselman - Student Council - Student Council website - dcounsel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Baumhardt - School Resource Officer - lbaumhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Stacey Bermke - Educational Assistant
Debbie Birenbaum - Educational Assistant
Anita Garcia – Educational Assistant
Andrea Gerlach - Educational Assistant
Dawn Hall - Educational Assistant
Ashley Hilbelink - Educational Assistant
Katie Hildebrand - Educational Assistant
Bonnie Jaeger - Educational Assistant
Melissa Main – Educational Assistant
Kathy Majerus - Educational Assistant
Makayla Mendenhall - Educational Assistant
Kristen Nugent - Educational Assistant
Janice Stark – Educational Assistant
Stuart Hellmer - Head Custodian
Jerry Fink - Custodian
Ida Dickfoss - Custodian
Bill Dickfoss - Custodian
Heidi Sander - Custodian
Stephanie O'Malley - Food Service
Bonnie Siech - Food Service
Nicole Wiese - Food Service