Parkview Staff


Administration

John Mather - Principal - jmather@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Kelly McFarlin - Building Secretary - kmcfarlin@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Therese Unger - School Counselor - Counseling website - taunger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Natasha Guettel  - Mrs. Guettel's website - nguettel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Sharon Koene - Parkview 5K website - skoene@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Walsh - Parkview 5K website - kwalsh@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Kelly Schmitz - kschmitz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Samantha Smith - sjsmith@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Lisa Josephs - ljosephs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Kohlmann - Mrs. Kohlmann's website - kohlmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Sarah Lee - slee@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heather Thompson - hthompson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Courtney Greenwald - Miss Greenwald's website - cgreenwald@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jen McCluskey - jmccluskey@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Michlig - Mrs. Michlig's website - smichlig@plymouth.k12.wi.us@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - G&T Program website
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenna Pavlat - Music Teacher - Music website - jwheat@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Christine Vetter - Phy. Ed. - Mrs. Vetter's website - cvetter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stacey Ross - Literacy Coach - Mrs. Ross' website - stross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Kolpin - Reading Specialist - akolpin@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - Ms. Randall's website - ELL Teacher - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Desiderio - Educational Specialist - sdesiderio@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jamie Feick - Educational Specialist - jfeick@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Thiel - Educational Specialist - ljthiel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Morris - Occupational Therapist - jemorris@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapist - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Borth - Reading Specialist - jborth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Victoria Schilling - Speech Therapist - vschilli@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech/Language Pathologist - Mrs. Wacker's website - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shelly Taylor - Parkview Library website - Library - staylor@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Baumhardt - School Resource Officer - lbaumhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Paula Gatzke - Educational Assistant
Stacie Keller – Educational Assistant
Cindy Luecke - Educational Assistant
Denise Marquardt - Educational Assistant
Laura McKinster – Educational Assistant
Kris Radue - Educational Assistant
Lori Schaub – Educational Assistant
Cindy Sippel - Educational Assistant
Beth Waller - Educational Assistant
John Roehre - Head Custodian - jroehre@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jamison Nicolaus - Custodian-Night
Lisa Mallmann - Food Service