Parkview Staff


Administration

John Mather - Principal - jmather@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Kelly McFarlin - Building Secretary - kmcfarlin@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Therese Unger - School Counselor - website - taunger@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Natasha Thompson  - website - nthompson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Sharon Koene - website - skoene@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Walsh - website - kniedfeldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Josie Hau - jhau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Kolpin - website - akolpin@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Sarah Lee - slee@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Schmitz - kschmitz@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Lisa Josephs - ljosephs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Kohlmann - website - kohlmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heather Thompson - hthompson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Andrew Arentsen - arentsen@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jen McCluskey - jmccluskey@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenna Pavlat - Music Teacher - website - jwheat@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Christine Vetter - Phy. Ed. - website - cvetter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Billie Rau - Instructional Math Coach - website - brau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stacey Ross - Literacy Coach - website - stross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - website - ELL Teacher - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Desiderio - Educational Specialist - sdesiderio@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jamie Feick - Educational Specialist - jfeick@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Thiel - Educational Specialist - ljthiel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Morris - Occupational Therapist - jemorris@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapist - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Borth - Reading Specialist - jborth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Victoria Schilling - Speech Therapist - vschilli@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Valerie Wacker - Speech/Language Pathologist - website - vwacker@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shelly Taylor - website - Library - staylor@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dr. Jennifer Marten - Gifted & Talented/Online School - website - jmarten@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Terri Flores - Educational Assistant - tflores@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Paula Gatzke - Educational Assistant - pgatzke@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stacie Keller – Educational Assistant - skeller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cindy Luecke - Educational Assistant - cluecke@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denise Marquardt - Educational Assistant - demarquardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Laura McKinster – Educational Assistant - lmckinster@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kay Peterson - Educational Assistant - kapeterson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris Radue - Educational Assistant - kradue@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denise Roth - Educational Assistant - website - droth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lori Schaub – Educational Assistant - lschaub@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cindy Sippel - Educational Assistant - clsippel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Beth Waller - Educational Assistant - bwaller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
John Roehre - Head Custodian - jroehre@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jamison Nicolaus - Custodian-Night - jnicolau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Mallmann - Food Service - lmallmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Jonsson - Food Service - kjonsson@plymouth.k12.wi.us