Horizon Staff


Administration

Justin Goffard - Principal - jgoffard@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Donna Olig - Secretary - dolig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Robin Hoopman - School Counselor - rhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us - Mrs. Hoopman's website
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Jennifer Weinhold - mornings - jeweinhold@plymouth.k12.wi.us - 4K website
Angela Heinz - afternoons - anheinz@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Janel Eernisse - jeerniss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cady Meyer - cmeyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Julie Dentz - jdentz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Miller - kmiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Kaitlyn Watry - kbeck@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anna Loppnow - aloppnow@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Cassie Cotter - ccotter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jackie Murphy - jsmurphy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Andrew Arentsen - arentsen@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Margaret Gnadt - megnadt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - rschwab@plymouth.k12.wi.us - G&T Program website
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Erdly - Music - jerdly@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Shutter - Physical Education - bshutter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Krzyzaniak - Reading Specialist - lkrzyzan@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Megan Quade - Reading Specialist - mquade@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denise Roth - Reading Specialist - droth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abby Price – ELL Teacher – abprice@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ginger Boldt - Early Childhood - gboldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Bogenschuetz - Educational Specialist - abogensc@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Liz Grosskreutz - Educational Specialist - lgrosskreutz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Olivia Lanser - Educational Specialist - olanser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Helmer - Long-term Substitute - khelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris VanEss - Occupational Therapy - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Carrie Nickel - Speech-Language Pathologist - cnickel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Briggs - Speech-Language Pathologist - kbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristen Bright - Speech-Language Pathologist - kbright@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Patti Pottratz - Head Custodian - ppottratz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Jensen - Custodian - jjensen@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jess Anderson - Educational Assistant
Stephanie Back - Educational Assistant
Hayley Barber - Educational Assistant
Annette Bunyea - Educational Assistant
Angela Goelzer - Educational Assistant
Julie Henze - Educational Assistant
Barb Hunter - Educational Assistant
Michelle Klecka - Educational Assistant
Tracy Kreisa - Educational Assistant
Becki Matz - Educational Assistant
Remington Michael - Educational Assistant
Karen Miller - Educational Assistant
Beth Montgomery-Burns - Educational Assistant
Linnea Oty - Library Educational Assistant
Hailey Stewart - Educational Assistant
Adam Wuestenhagen - Educational Assistant
Shannon Mendenhall - Food Service
Sandra Bonnett - Food Service