Horizon Staff


Administration

Dena Budrecki - Principal - budrecki@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Donna Olig - Secretary - dolig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Robin Hoopman - School Counselor - Mrs. Hoopman's website - rhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Lisa Grimes - mornings - 4K website - lgrimes@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Weinhold - 4K website - jeweinhold@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Janel Eernisse - 5K website - jeerniss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cady Meyer - 5K website - cmeyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Julie Dentz - jdentz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Miller - kmiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Kaitlyn Beck - Ms. Beck's website - kbeck@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Woelfel -Mrs. Woelfel's website - jwoelfel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Cassie Cotter - 3rd Grade website - ccotter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jackie Murphy - 3rd Grade website - jsmurphy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Andy Arentsen - arentsen@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Margaret Gnadt - megnadt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Melanie Peterson - mpeterson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - G&T Program website - rschwab@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Corey Holloway - Music - cholloway@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Shutter - Physical Education - bshutter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Krzyzaniak - Reading Specialist - lkrzyzan@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denise Roth - Reading Specialist - droth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lori Brown - Reading Specialist - labrown@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ginger Boldt - Early Childhood - gboldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Bogenschuetz - Educational Specialist - abogensc@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Liz Grosskreutz - Educational Specialist - lgrosskreutz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Olivia Lanser - Educational Specialist - olanser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris VanEss - Occupational Therapy - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Carrie Nickel - Speech & Language - cnickel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Briggs - Speech & Language - kbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nancy Zipperer - Speech & Language - nlzipper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Baumhardt - School Resource Officer - lbaumhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Jess Anderson - Educational Assistant
Stephanie Back - Educational Assistant
Heather Clayton - Educational Assistant
Amy Donner - Educational Assistant
Angela Goelzer - Educational Assistant
Julie Henze - Educational Assistant
Gayle Holzmann - Educational Assistant
Barb Hunter - Educational Assistant
Elle Klecka - Educational Assistant
Michelle Klecka - Educational Assistant
Tracy Kreisa - Educational Assistant
Remington Michael - Educational Assistant
Karen Miller - Educational Assistant
Linnea Oty - Library Educational Assistant
Gail Ozbaki - Educational Assistant
Susan Rathsack - Educational Assistant
Heather Russell - Educational Assistant
Cathy Sabel - Educational Assistant
Hailey Stewart - Educational Assistant
Adam Wuestenhagen - Educational Assistant
Patti Pottratz - Head Custodian - ppottratz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Deb Eder - Custodian
Shannon Mendenhall - Food Service
Kim Schuld - Food Service