Horizon Staff


Administration

Dena Budrecki - Principal - budrecki@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Donna Olig - Secretary - dolig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Robin Hoopman - School Counselor - Mrs. Hoopman's website - rhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Lisa Grimes - mornings - 4K website - lgrimes@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Weinhold - 4K website - jeweinhold@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Janel Eernisse - 5K website - jeerniss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cady Meyer - 5K website - cmeyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Heather Gehri - Mrs. Gehri's website - Horizon math website - hgehri@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Miller - website - kmiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Kaitlyn Beck - Ms. Beck's website - kbeck@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Woelfel -Mrs. Woelfel's website - jwoelfel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Lori Brown - 3rd Grade website - labrown@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cassie Cotter - Mrs. Cotter's website - ccotter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jackie Murphy - 3rd Grade website - jsmurphy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Margaret Gnadt - megnadt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Melanie Peterson - mpeterson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - G&T Program website
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Corey Holloway - Music - cholloway@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Shutter - Physical Education - bshutter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Krzyzaniak - Reading Specialist - lkrzyzan@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denise Roth - Reading Specialist - droth@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ginger Boldt - Early Childhood - gboldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Betsy Bacon - Educational Specialist - ebacon@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Liz Grosskreutz - Educational Specialist - lgrosskreutz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Olivia Lanser - Educational Specialist - olanser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris VanEss - Occupational Therapy - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Carrie Nickel - Speech & Language - cnickel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Briggs - Speech & Language - kbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nancy Zipperer - Speech & Language - nlzipper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Baumhardt - School Resource Officer - lbaumhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Stephanie Back - Educational Assistant
Heather Clayton - Educational Assistant
Amy Donner - Educational Assistant
Alexandra Gilhuber - Educational Assistant
Dana Gilhuber - Educational Assistant
Angela Goelzer - Educational Assistant
Julie Henze - Educational Assistant
Barb Hunter - Educational Assistant
Elle Klecka - Educational Assistant
Michelle Klecka - Educational Assistant
Tracy Kreisa - Educational Assistant
Elizabeth Lau - Educational Assistant
Becky Matz - Educational Assistant
Remington Michael - Educational Assistant
Karen Miller - Educational Assistant
Linnea Oty - Library Educational Assistant
Gail Ozbaki - Educational Assistant
Sandra Pha - Educational Assistant
Linda Reichardt - Educational Assistant
Robin Rosenthal - Educational Assistant
Heather Russell - Educational Assistant
Cathy Sabel - Educational Assistant
Hailey Stewart - Educational Assistant
Lois Stranz - Educational Assistant
Bill Dickfoss - Head Custodian - bdickfoss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Deb Eder - Custodian
Ida Dickfoss - Food Service
Janet Dwonkowski - Food Service