Horizon Staff


Administration

Dena Budrecki - Principal - budrecki@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Donna Olig - Secretary - dolig@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Robin Hoopman - School Counselor - website - rhoopman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Tina Helmer - School Psychologist - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Lisa Grimes - mornings - website - lgrimes@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Weinhold - website - jeweinhold@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Janel Eernisse - website - jeerniss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cady Meyer - website - cmeyer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Heather Gehri - class website - Horizon math website - hgehri@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Katie Miller - website - kmiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Kaitlyn Beck - website - kbeck@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cassie Cotter - website - ccotter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Judy Woelfel -website - jwoelfel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Lori Brown - website - labrown@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jackie Murphy - website - jsmurphy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Margaret Gnadt - megnadt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Melanie Morgan - memorgan@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Corey Holloway - Music - cholloway@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brad Shutter - Physical Education - bshutter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Krzyzaniak - Reading Specialist - lkrzyzan@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abigail Price - Reading Specialist - aprice@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Billie Rau - Instructional Math Coach - website - brau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dr. Jennifer Marten - Gifted & Talented/Online School - website - jmarten@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ginger Boldt - Early Childhood - gboldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Betsy Bacon - Educational Specialist - ebacon@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Liz Grosskreutz - Educational Specialist - lgrosskreutz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Sarah Michlig - Educational Specialist - website - smichlig@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kris VanEss - Occupational Therapy - kvaness@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Carrie Nickel - Speech & Language - cnickel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kelly Briggs - Speech & Language - kbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nancy Zipperer - Speech & Language - nlzipper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Sue Awe - Educational Assistant - smawe@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Elyse Buchholz - Educational Assistant - ebuchholz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heather Clayton - Educational Assistant - hclayton@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Donner - Educational Assistant - adonner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Alexandra Gilhuber - Educational Assistant - agilhuber@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dana Gilhuber - Educational Assistant - dgilhuber@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Haack - Educational Assistant - lhaack@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Julie Henze - Educational Assistant - jhenze@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Barb Hunter - Educational Assistant - bhunter@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Michelle Klecka - Educational Assistant - mklecka@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Becky Matz - Educational Assistant - bmatz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Remington Michael - Educational Assistant - rmichael@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karen Miller - Educational Assistant - kamiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Linnea Oty - Educational Assistant - loty@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Gail Ozbaki - Educational Assistant - gozbaki@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Linda Reichardt - Educational Assistant - lreichardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Heather Russell - Educational Assistant - hrussell@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cathy Sabel - Educational Assistant - csabel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Hailey Stewart - Educational Assistant - hstewart@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lois Stranz - Educational Assistant - lstranz@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Bill Dickfoss - Head Custodian - bdickfoss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Deb Eder - Custodian - deder@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ida Dickfoss - Food Service - idickfoss@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Deb Levan - Food Service - delevan@plymouth.k12.wi.us