Fairview Staff


Administration

Nick O'Malley - Principal - website - nomalley@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Clare Erbe - Building Secretary - caerbe@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Tina Helmer - School Psychologist/Counselor - website - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Chelle Guell - website - miguell@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jean Hoffmann - website - jhoffmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Sarah Fischer - website - sfischer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shari Ingersoll - website - slingers@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Jessica Prusow - website - jprusow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristie Webb - website - kwebb@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Pam Ott - website - pott@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Sippel - website - rsippel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Ashley Holler - aholler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kayla Murphy - website - kmurphy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Angelina Delgado - adelgado@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Brenda Schwaller - website - bschwaller@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenna Pavlat - Music Teacher - website - jwheat@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shaina Kretchmer - Phy. Ed. - skretchmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shelly Taylor - Library Media Specialist - website - staylor@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karen Bennett - Reading Specialist - website - kbennet@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Billie Rau - Instructional Math Coach - website - brau@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stacey Ross - Instructional Literacy Coach - website - stross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dr. Jennifer Marten - Gifted & Talented/Online School - website - jmarten@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Chris Helmer - Educational Specialist - website - shelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Marcus Lackovic - Educational Specialist - mlackovic@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Breanna McDonald - Educational Specialist - bmcdonald@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Gajewski - Occupational Therapist - lgajewski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Kiekhoefer - Speech-Language Pathologist - jkiekhoefer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Mary Augustine – Educational Assistant - maugustine@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cassidy Boldt – Educational Assistant - cboldt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shawna Halle – Educational Assistant - shhalle@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Harpstead - Educational Assistant - aharpstead@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Terry Holschbach - Educational Assistant - tholschb@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rachel Kinney – Educational Assistant - rkinney@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Joy Kohlman - Educational Assistant - jkohlman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kathy McCabe - Educational Assistant - kmccabe@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kim Norton - Educational Assistant - knorton@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Linda Petrie - Educational Assistant - lpetrie@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Zamora - Educational Assistant - szamora@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jolene Zirtzlaff - Educational Assistant - jzirtzlaff@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Cheryl Reilly - Head Custodian - clreilly@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Wright – Custodian - liwright@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Joan Casper - Food Service - jcasper@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rosie Lensmire - Food Service - lensmire@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Other links

Room Reservations