Fairview Staff


Administration

Nick O'Malley - Principal - website - nomalley@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Office Staff

Shawna Halle - Building Secretary - shhalle@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Counseling

Tina Helmer - School Psychologist/Counselor - website - thelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4K

Chelle Guell - website - miguell@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jean Hoffmann - website - jhoffmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Sarah Fischer - website - sfischer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Breanna McDonald - bmcdonald@plymouth.k12.wi.us

1st Grade

Jessica Prusow - website - jprusow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristie Webb - website - kwebb@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade

Pam Ott - website - pott@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Sippel - website - rsippel@plymouth.k12.wi.us

3rd Grade

Ashley Holler - aholler@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kayla Murphy - website - kmurphy@plymouth.k12.wi.us

4th Grade

Angelina Delgado - adelgado@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Renee Reimer - rreimer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Specialists

Roy Schwab - Pegasus/Gifted and Talented Coordinator - G&T Program website
Field Lehmann - Fine Arts Teacher - flehmann@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenna Pavlat - Music Teacher - website - jwheat@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shaina Kretchmer - Phy. Ed. - skretchmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Shelly Taylor - Library Media Specialist - website - staylor@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Karen Bennett - Reading Specialist - website - kbennet@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Stacey Ross - Instructional Literacy Coach - website - stross@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Dawn Randall - ELL Teacher - website - drandall@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Chris Helmer - Educational Specialist - website - shelmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Marcus Lackovic - Educational Specialist - mlackovic@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Noster - Educational Specialist - jnoster@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Gajewski - Occupational Therapist - lgajewski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Kiekhoefer - Speech-Language Pathologist - jkiekhoefer@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Diane Kaestner - Physical Therapy - kaestner@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anne Nelson - School Nurse - annelson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Tolman - Spanish Interpreter - jtolman@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Baumhardt - School Resource Officer - lbaumhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Adrienne Barrett - Educational Assistant
Haley Galloway - Educational Assistant
Becky Gilbreath - Educational Assistant
Amy Harpstead - Educational Assistant
Melissa Hill - Educational Assistant
Margie Hoban - Educational Assistant
Terry Holschbach - Educational Assistant
Melanie Hunt - Educational Assistant
Gabby Kramer - Educational Assistant
Kathy McCabe - Educational Assistant
Laura Moseley - Educational Assistant
Bobbie Norlander - Educational Assistant
Linda Petrie - Educational Assistant
Barb Shircel - Educational Assistant
Kathy Schram - Educational Assistant
Hanna Wisman - Educational Assistant
Cheryl Reilly - Head Custodian - clreilly@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Lisa Wright – Custodian
Joan Casper - Food Service
Ida Dickfoss - Food Service
Carla Hojnacki - Food Service

Other links

Room Reservations