District Staff

Administration

Mr. Dan Mella - Superintendent - dmella@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Dena Budrecki - Assistant Supt. of Curriculum & Instruction - budrecki@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Amy Williams - Business Manager - amwilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Anne Gamoke - Director of Student Services - agamoke@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Dan Knaus - District Athletic Director - dknaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Business Office

Katrina Henschel - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/Board - kahenschel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Nicole Lensmire - Payroll & Benefits Coordinator - nilensmire@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristen Rortvedt - Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator - kristenrortvedt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Adrianne Stone - Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction - astone@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Denall Moore - Administrative Assistant for Student Services - dmoore@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abby Poppe - Administrative Assistant for Student Services - apoppe@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Communications

Jamie Piontkowski - Coordinator of Community Communications - jpiontkowski@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Anita Klatkiewicz - Spanish Interpreter - aklatkiewicz@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Food Services

Caren Johnson - Food Service Director - cjohnson@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jenny Goelzer - District Chef - jgoelzer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Maintenance

Mr. Richard Niehueser - Director of Facilities - rniehueser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Curt Clements - HVAC technician - cclements@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ryan Rusch - Groundskeeper - ryrusch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Sam Schmitt - Electrician - sschmitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jim Steffes - Maintenance technician/traveling custodian - jsteffes@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tech Office

Kurt Zolp - District Network Administrator - kzolp@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mike Briggs - Computer Director - mdbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Scott Bunyea - Technician - sbunyea@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Jon Chopich - Technician - jchopich@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Please note: Each individual school also has its own staff listing.