District Staff

Administration

Dr. Carrie Dassow - District Superintendent - cjdassow@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Dan Mella - Assistant Supt. of Curriculum & Instruction - dmella@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Jon J. Miller - Manager of Business Services - jomiller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Anne Gamoke - Director of Student Services - agamoke@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Business Office

Katrina Henschel - Admin. Assistant to Superintendent/Board - khenschel@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kristen Rortvedt - Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator - kristenrortvedt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Adrianne Stone - Admin. Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction - astone@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Amy Williams - Payroll Coordinator - amwilliams@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Food Services

Toni DeStefano - Food Service Director - tdestefano@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Caren Johnson - District Chef - cjohnson@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Maintenance

Mr. Richard Niehueser - Director of Facilities - rniehueser@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Curt Clements - HVAC technician - cclements@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Sam Schmitt - Electrician - sschmitt@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ryan Rusch - Groundskeeper - ryrusch@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Mr. Burnell Lorenz - Maintenance technician - blorenz@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Student Services

Peggy Ellis - Administrative Assistant - pellis@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Ashley Mueller - Administrative Assistant - amueller@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Abby Poppe - Administrative Assistant - apoppe@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tech Office

Mike Briggs - Computer Director - mdbriggs@plymouth.k12.wi.us
Kurt Zolp - Technician - kzolp@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Please note: Each individual school also has its own staff listing.