Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Richard York
President
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
Vice President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
Treasurer
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kathy Tournour
ktournour@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Notices

Notice of Board Vacancy
Board Vacancy Application: Word Document / PDF
 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Monday May 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday May 18: Board of Education meeting
Monday June 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday June 15: Board of Education meeting
 

Past Board of Education Meetings

March 16, 2021: March minutes
February 16, 2021: February minutes
January 19, 2021: January minutes
Dec. 15, 2020: December minutes
Nov. 17, 2020: November minutes
Oct. 20, 2020: October minutes
Sept. 15, 2020: September minutes
Aug. 18, 2020: August summary / August minutes
July 21, 2020: July summary / July minutes
June 16, 2020: June summary / June minutes
May 19, 2020: May summary / May minutes
April 21, 2020: April summary / April minutes