Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Tim St. Clair
President
tstclair@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Jamie Gambrell
Treasurer
jgambrell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Richard York
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Tuesday, Nov. 20: Board of Education meeting - agenda
Monday, Dec. 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, Dec. 18: Board of Education meeting
Monday, Jan. 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, Jan. 15: Board of Education meeting
Monday, Feb. 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, Feb. 19: Board of Education meeting
Monday, March 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, March 19: Board of Education meeting
Monday, April 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, April 16: Board of Education meeting
Monday, May 13: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, May 21: Board of Education meeting
Monday, June 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, June 18: Board of Education meeting
Monday, July 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, July 16: Board of Education meeting

Video of the most recent Plymouth School Board meeting is available courtesy of Plymouth Community Television Channel 14.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

October 16, 2018: October summary
September 18, 2018: September summary / September minutes
2018-19 Annual Meeting: Annual Meeting summary
August 21, 2018: August summary / August minutes
July 17, 2018: July summary / July minutes
June 19, 2018: June summary / June minutes
May 15, 2018: May summary / May minutes
April 17, 2018: April summary / April minutes
March 20, 2018: March summary / March minutes
Feb. 20, 2018: February summary / February minutes
Jan. 16, 2018: January summary / January minutes
Dec. 19, 2017: December summary / Decemberminutes
Nov. 21, 2017: November summary / November minutes
Oct. 17, 2017: October summary / October minutes