Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Tim St. Clair
President
tstclair@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Jamie Gambrell
Treasurer
jgambrell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Richard York
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Wednesday, May 23: Salary and Personnel Sub Committee meeting - agenda
Monday, June 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, June 19: Board of Education meeting

Video of the most recent Plymouth School Board meeting is available courtesy of Plymouth Community Television Channel 14.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

April 17, 2018: summary / minutes
March 20, 2018: summary / minutes
Feb. 20, 2018: summary / minutes
Jan. 16, 2018: summary / minutes
Dec. 19, 2017: summary / minutes
Nov. 21, 2017: summary / minutes
Oct. 17, 2017: summary / minutes
Sept. 19, 2017: summary / minutes
Aug. 15, 2017: summary / minutes
July 18, 2017: summary / minutes
June 20, 2017: summary / minutes
May 16, 2017: summary / minutes