Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Richard York
President
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
Vice President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Jamie Gambrell
Treasurer
jgambrell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Tuesday, May 21: Board of Education meeting - agenda
Monday, June 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, June 18: Board of Education meeting
Monday, July 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, July 16: Board of Education meeting

Board of Education meetings are aired live by Plymouth Community Television Channel 14.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

April 16, 2019: April summary /
March 19, 2019: March summary / March minutes
February 19, 2019: February summary / February minutes
January 15, 2019: January summary / January minutes
December 18, 2018: December summary / December minutes
November 20, 2018: November summary / November minutes
October 16, 2018: October summary / October minutes
September 18, 2018: September summary / September minutes
2018-19 Annual Meeting: Annual Meeting summary
August 21, 2018: August summary / August minutes
July 17, 2018: July summary / July minutes
June 19, 2018: June summary / June minutes
May 15, 2018: May summary / May minutes
April 17, 2018: April summary / April minutes