Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Tim St. Clair
President
tstclair@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Jamie Gambrell
Treasurer
jgambrell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Richard York
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Monday, Dec. 11: Committee of the Whole meeting - agenda
Tuesday, Dec. 19: Board of Education meeting
Monday, Jan. 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, Jan. 16: Board of Education meeting
Monday, Feb. 12: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, Feb. 20: Board of Education meeting
Monday, March 12: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, March 20: Board of Education meeting
Monday, April 9: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, April 17: Board of Education meeting
Monday, May 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, May 15: Board of Education meeting
Monday, June 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday, June 19: Board of Education meeting

Video of the most recent Plymouth School Board meeting is available courtesy of Plymouth Community Television Channel 14.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

Nov. 21, 2017: summary
Oct. 17, 2017: summary / minutes
Sept. 19, 2017: summary / minutes
Aug. 15, 2017: summary / minutes
July 18, 2017: summary / minutes
June 20, 2017: summary / minutes
May 16, 2017: summary / minutes
April 18, 2017: summary / minutes
March 21, 2017: summary / minutes
February 21, 2017: summary / minutes
January 17, 2017: summary / minutes
December 20, 2016: summary / minutes
November 15, 2016: summary / minutes
October 18, 2016: summary / minutes