Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Bob Travis
President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
Vice President
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
Treasurer
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Janell Bohn
jbohn@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Aaron Martell
amartell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kathy Tournour
ktournour@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Monday Oct. 11: Committee of the Whole meeting - agenda
Tuesday Oct. 19: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday Nov. 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Nov. 16: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday Dec. 13: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Dec. 21: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday Jan. 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Jan. 18: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday Feb. 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Feb. 15: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday March 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday March 15: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday April 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday April 19: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday May 9: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday May 17: Board of Education regular meeting
Monday June 13: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday June 21: Board of Education regular meeting

Virtual meeting options

We continue to offer a virtual option for Regular and Committee of the Whole meetings, which may be viewed live via the Internet or listened to live via phone. Look for the link in the agenda.

Regular Board of Education meetings are aired live by Plymouth Community Television Channel 14 and archived on its YouTube channel.

Addressing the Board

Members of the community are invited to share brief comments during the Period of Public Participation held during each Regular Board Meeting (generally held the 3rd Tuesday of the month in the PHS Amphitheatre).

If you wish to address the Board, please indicate that on the sign-up sheet when you arrive. Those attending the meeting virtually will be given a chance to speak, but we recommend calling the district office at (920) 892-2661 in advance to let us know.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

Aug. 17, 2021: minutes
July 20, 2021: minutes
June 15, 2021 minutes
May 18, 2021: minutes
April 20, 2021: minutes
March 16, 2021: minutes
Feb. 16, 2021: minutes
Jan. 19, 2021: minutes
Dec. 15, 2020: minutes
Nov. 17, 2020: minutes
Oct. 20, 2020: minutes
Sept. 15, 2020: minutes