Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Richard York
President
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
Vice President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Jamie Gambrell
Treasurer
jgambrell@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Monday Sept. 16: Facility Sub Committee Meeting - agenda
Tuesday Sept. 17: Board of Education - agenda
Monday Oct. 7: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday Oct. 15: District Annual Meeting
Tuesday Oct. 15: Board of Education
Monday Nov. 11: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday Nov. 19: Board of Education
Monday Dec. 9: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday Dec. 17: Board of Education
Monday Jan. 13: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday Jan. 21: Board of Education
Monday Feb. 10: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday Feb. 18: Board of Education
Monday March 9: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday March 17: Board of Education
Monday April 13: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday April 21: Board of Education
Monday May 11: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday May 19: Board of Education
Monday June 8: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday June 16: Board of Education

Board of Education meetings are aired live by Plymouth Community Television Channel 14.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

Aug. 20, 2019: August summary
July 16, 2019: July summary / July minutes
June 18, 2019: June summary / June minutes
May 21, 2019: May summary / May minutes
April 16, 2019: April summary / April minutes
March 19, 2019: March summary / March minutes
February 19, 2019: February summary / February minutes
January 15, 2019: January summary / January minutes
December 18, 2018: December summary / December minutes
November 20, 2018: November summary / November minutes
October 16, 2018: October summary / October minutes
September 18, 2018: September summary / September minutes
2018-19 Annual Meeting: Annual Meeting summary
August 21, 2018: August summary / August minutes
July 17, 2018: July summary / July minutes