Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Richard York
President
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
Vice President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
Treasurer
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kathy Tournour
ktournour@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Thursday Oct. 1: Facilities Subcommittee meeting - agenda
Monday Oct. 12: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Oct. 20: Board of Education meeting
Monday Nov. 9: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Nov. 17 Board of Education meeting
Monday Dec. 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Dec. 15: Board of Education meeting
Monday Jan. 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Jan. 19: Board of Education meeting
Monday Feb. 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Feb. 16: Board of Education meeting
Monday March 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday March 16: Board of Education meeting
Monday April 12: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday April 20 Board of Education meeting
Monday May 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday May 18: Board of Education meeting
Monday June 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday June 15: Board of Education meeting
 

Past Board of Education Meetings

Aug. 18, 2020: August summary / August minutes
July 21, 2020: July summary / July minutes
June 16, 2020: June summary / June minutes
May 19, 2020: May summary / May minutes
April 21, 2020: April summary / April minutes
March 17, 2020: March summary / March minutes
Feb. 18, 2020: February summary / February minutes
Jan. 21, 2020: January summary / January minutes
Dec. 17, 2019: December summary / December minutes
Nov. 19, 2019: November summary / November minutes
Oct. 15, 2019: October summary / October minutes
Sept. 17, 2019: September summary / September minutes