Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Bob Travis
President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
Vice President
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
Treasurer
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Janell Bohn
jbohn@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kathy Tournour
ktournour@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Notices

Notice of Board Vacancy
Board Vacancy Application: Word Document / PDF
 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Tuesday July 20: Board of Education meeting - agenda
Monday Aug. 9: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Aug. 17: Board of Education meeting
Monday Sept. 13: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Sept. 21: Board of Education meeting
Monday Oct. 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Oct. 19: Board of Education meeting
Monday Nov. 8: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Nov. 16: Board of Education meeting
Monday Dec. 13: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Dec. 21: Board of Education meeting
Monday Jan. 10: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Jan. 18: Board of Education meeting
Monday Feb. 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday Feb. 15: Board of Education meeting
Monday March 7: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday March 15: Board of Education meeting
Monday April 11: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday April 19: Board of Education meeting
Monday May 9: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday May 17: Board of Education meeting
Monday June 13: Committee of the Whole meeting
Tuesday June 21: Board of Education meeting

Board of Education meetings are aired live by Plymouth Community Television Channel 14 and archived on its YouTube channel.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

June 15, 2021 minutes
May 18, 2021: minutes
April 20, 2021: minutes
March 16, 2021: minutes
Feb. 16, 2021: minutes
Jan. 19, 2021: minutes
Dec. 15, 2020: minutes
Nov. 17, 2020: minutes
Oct. 20, 2020: minutes
Sept. 15, 2020: minutes
Aug. 18, 2020: minutes
July 21, 2020: minutes