Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members

Richard York
President
ryork@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Bob Travis
Vice President
btravis@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Sally Isely
Clerk
sisely@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Tony Backhaus
Treasurer
tbackhaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Dan Steinhardt
dsteinhardt@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Kathy Tournour
ktournour@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Phillip Zellmer
pzellmer@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Email All Board Members

 

Board of Education Policies

Access all Plymouth Joint School District Bylaws & Policies

 

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings

Monday April 13: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday April 21: Board of Education
Monday May 11: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday May 19: Board of Education
Monday June 8: Committee of the Whole
Tuesday June 16: Board of Education

Board of Education meetings are aired live by Plymouth Community Television Channel 14.

 

Past Board of Education Meetings

Feb. 18, 2020: February summary / February minutes
Jan. 21, 2020: January summary / January minutes
Dec. 17, 2019: December summary / December minutes
Nov. 19, 2019: November summary / November minutes
Oct. 15, 2019: October summary / October minutes
Sept. 17, 2019: September summary / September minutes
Aug. 20, 2019: August summary / August minutes
July 16, 2019: July summary / July minutes
June 18, 2019: June summary / June minutes
May 21, 2019: May summary / May minutes
April 16, 2019: April summary / April minutes
March 19, 2019: March summary / March minutes