Volleyball

Fall activity for girls in grades 7 and 8

 
The cost is $20 per activity. If financial assistance is necessary, please contact the Community Education & Recreation Office.

Coaches:
7th: Sarah Michlig, Robin Hoopman
8th: Gina Krueger, Kelly Ochalek

Initial meeting: 3 p.m. Wednesday Sept. 5 in Riverview gym

Practices: after school, beginning Thursday Sept. 6

Season: September-October

 

2018 Schedule

Games begin at 3:45 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 13: Plymouth @ Sheboygan Falls
Monday, Sept. 17: Plymouth @ Two Rivers
Thursday, Sept. 20: Manitowoc Wilson @ Plymouth
Monday, Sept. 24: Plymouth @ New Holstein
Thursday, Sept. 27: Kiel @ Plymouth
Monday, Oct. 1: Plymouth @ Manitowoc Washington
Thursday, Oct. 4: Sheboygan Urban @ Plymouth
Monday, Oct. 8: Sheboygan Farnsworth @ Plymouth
Thursday, Oct. 11: Plymouth @ Sheboygan Horace Mann
Monday, Oct. 15: Sheboygan Falls @ Plymouth