Volleyball

September-October activity for girls in grades 7 and 8

 

2021 season details

Coaches:
7th: Sarah Michlig, Robin Hoopman
8th: Gina Krueger, Kelly Ochalek

Initial meeting: To be determined

Practices: To be determined

All forms due: Friday Sept. 3
 

How do I participate?

Registration is handled by Community Ed & Rec, which has commissioned a new registration system that will gather all forms and payments electronically. Please check back in late August when the system is expected to be online.

In the meantime, families are encouraged to arrange for physicals. All participants must have a Physical Evaluation Form on file that is not more than 2 years old and signed by a doctor.

If financial assistance is necessary, please contact Community Education & Recreation.

 

2021 schedule

Games begin at 4pm

Monday Sept. 13: Plymouth at Lake Country Academy (7)
Lake Country Academy at Plymouth (8)
Thursday Sept. 16: Plymouth at Manitowoc Washington
Monday Sept. 20: Manitowoc Wilson at Plymouth
Thursday Sept. 23: Roncalli at Plymouth (7)
Plymouth at Roncalli (8)
Monday Sept. 27: Plymouth at Sheboygan Urban
Thursday Sept. 30: New Holstein at Plymouth
Monday Oct. 4: Plymouth at Two Rivers
Thursday Oct. 7: Farnsworth at Plymouth
Monday Oct. 11: Plymouth at Horace Mann
Thursday Oct. 14: Sheboygan Falls at Plymouth
Monday Oct. 18: Plymouth at Kiel