Girls Basketball

January-February activity for girls in grades 7 and 8

 

2022 season details

Coaches:
7th Grade: Josh Batzner and Gina Krueger
8th Grade: Brad Mey and Keely Mey

Initial meeting: TBD

Practices begin: after school

All forms due: Friday Jan. 8

 

How do I participate?

Registration is handled by Community Education & Recreation. Questions may be directed to commedrec@plymouth.k12.wi.us or 920-892-5068.

PART 1: Begin by creating an account in the MyRec registration system. Once approved, you will be able to register for middle-school athletics (and all other Community Ed & Rec programs).
PART 2: All participants must have a Physical Evaluation Form on file signed by a doctor less than 2 years ago.

If financial assistance is necessary, please contact Community Ed & Rec.

 

2022 schedule

Each grade level has an A and B team, which differ by skill level. The season consists of ten conference games. B games begin at 4pm and A games begin at 5pm.

Thursday Jan. 13: Plymouth at Manitowoc Washington
Tuesday Jan. 18: Farnsworth at Plymouth
Thursday Jan. 20: Plymouth at Sheboygan Falls
Monday Jan. 24: New Holstein at Plymouth
Tuesday Jan. 25: Kiel at Plymouth
Thursday Jan. 27: Plymouth at Two Rivers
Tuesday Feb. 1: Lake Country Academy at Plymouth
Thursday Feb. 3: Plymouth at Sheboygan Urban
Tuesday Feb. 8: Horace Mann at Plymouth
Thursday Feb. 10: Plymouth at Manitowoc Wilson